/ ENG

Investment programs

Investment programs

With the aim of becoming one of the biggest players in the transport engineering world market, Transmashholding pays significant attention to investments into technical upgrading of its enterprises, research and development work. The Company believes that only the production of the most modern products will best meet the current and future requirements of consumers.

The tasks of updating existing equipment as well as the matter of creating a new generation of Russian railway equipment are rapidly solved in Transmashholding. Insufficient investment of fixed assets, which was in the industry over the last decade, broke the usual cycle of depreciation of equipment, which requires early replacement. Computer-controlled machinery, new arc welding cutting equipment, painting and drying chambers are installed at the enterprises. Work on creation of modern industrial facilities has already led to an increase in production and improvement of quality.

Within a few years of its existence Transmashholding has presented a range of new product prototypes. The main direction of development is the creation of the products on the base platform. This will help to create models with the highest consideration of the requirements of each individual customer.

In recent years around 2 - 3 billion rubles have been invested in the development of the Company.

РУС / ENG

Инвестиционные программы

Инвестиционные программы

Инвестиционные программы

Поставив себе целью войти в число крупнейших игроков на мировом рынке транспортного машиностроения, Трансмашхолдинг уделяет большое внимание инвестициям в техническое перевооружение своих предприятий, научно-исследовательские и опытно-конструкторские работы. В компании считают, что только освоение производства самой современной техники позволит максимально соответствовать сегодняшним и перспективным требованиям потребителей.

И задача обновления парка оборудования и проблема создания нового поколения российской железнодорожной техники решаются в Трансмашхолдинге в ускоренном порядке. Недоинвестирование основных фондов, которое ощущалось в отрасли на протяжении последнего десятилетия, нарушило обычный цикл амортизации оборудования, требует ускорения процессов его замены. На предприятиях устанавливаются станки с программным управлением, новое оборудование дуговой сварки резки, окрасочные и сушильные камеры. Работа по созданию современного производственного комплекса уже привела к росту производства и повышению качества.

За несколько лет своего существования Трансмашхолдинг представил целый ряд новых образцов продукции. Магистральное направление развития – создание техники на принципе базовой платформы. Это позволит создавать образцы, максимально учитывающие требования каждого конкретного покупателя.

В последние годы в развитие компании инвестируется по 2 - 3 млрд. рублей.