РУС / ENG

ENHANCED COMFORT COACHES

Go back


luxe6_01.jpg

The coach style and its comfort level provided during travelling meet the most sophisticated passenger’s demands

The coach is fully self-consistent and does not require for topping-up for no less than 10 days.

Equipment configuration and designation of coach compartments

There are six compartments of enhanced comfort.

Each passenger compartment is furnished with a wide convertible sofa, a capacious cabinet for clothes and baggage, a convertible table and an arm-chair. There is a water closet including a wash-stand, a shower and a vacuum toilet. The compartment is equipped with pressure cold and hot water supply system, ventilation and individual air-conditioning system.

Modern water-saving faucets and showers are used in compartments.

Energy-saving luminous and light-emitting-diode light sources are applied for lighting coach facilities.

Furniture and interior elements are made of rich wood, precast stone and other high quality finishing materials.

The cabin is fitted with modern audio/video equipment, plasma monitor, satellite communication system and LAN. Upon customers request the cabin can be equipped with satellite TV system and Wi-Fi.Modern molding was used for coach interior finishing.

Wi-Fi wireless Internet access, security and information systems.

Security system for which coach compartment.

Service system provides passengers with various on-line business and entertaining information, gives a possibility to watch films and video materials at their own discretion and to reserve a table in a restaurant car or order food delivery to their compartments, to book a taxi or a hotel accommodation at their destination.

Interior solutions and technical fitting of the coach may be customized.

Special coach facilities

Pressure cold and hot water supply system with multistage water-purification, water capacity - at least 1,200 liters;

Eco friendly toilets are equipped with sewage tanks;

Dual heating system – heating agent is heated by means of tubular electric heaters or liquid fuel burners;

Forced ventilation system with internal recirculation circuit, replaceable air revitalization and purification filters. Positive pressure ventilation circuits designate for heating of incoming fresh air;

Split air conditioning system with two external blocks, internal blocks installed in each compartment, with individual climate control, pre-cooling and humidity reduction circuit;

Hybrid energy supply system (including an undercar generator and diesel-generator) supplies energy to consumers at any motion modes or during long coach lay-overs. The system is equipped with a specific transformer for connection with an external power source. On-board power system – 110V DC supplied by storage battery and 220V AC supplied by static converters of up to 20 kW total capacity. Energy utilities are equipped with functional redundancy devices.

The coaches are manufactured in cooperation with NPP Circon-Service LLC.

РУС / ENG

ВАГОН ПОВЫШЕННОЙ КОМФОРТНОСТИ

ВАГОН ПОВЫШЕННОЙ КОМФОРТНОСТИ


luxe6_01.jpg

Оформление вагонов и уровень комфорта, предоставляемого во время поездки, соответствуют самым взыскательным требованиям.

Вагон полностью автономен и не требуют дозаправки не менее 10 суток.

Состав оборудования и назначение помещений вагона

В вагоне размещаются шесть купе повышенной комфортности.

Пассажирские купе оборудованы широким диван-кроватью, вместительным шкафом для одежды и багажа, столом-трансформером, креслом, аудио-видео системой. В каждом купе имеется туалетная комната с умывальным столом, душевой установкой и вакуумным унитазом. Вагон оборудован напорной системой горячего и холодного водоснабжения, системой вентиляции и индивидуального кондиционирования.

В качестве сантехнического оборудования применяются современные водосберегающие смесители и душевые установки.

Для освещения помещений вагона используются энергосберегающие люминесцентные и светодиодные источники света.

Интерьер вагона выполнен с применением ценных пород дерева, искусственного камня и других высококачественных отделочных материалов.

Система беспроводного доступа в Интернет - Wi-Fi, охранная и информационно-сервисная системы.

Охранная система каждого купе вагона.

Информационно-сервисная система в интерактивном режиме обеспечивает пассажира различной информацией делового или развлекательного характера, предоставляет возможность просматривать различные фильмы и видеоматериалы по собственному выбору, а также позволяет ему заказать столик в вагоне-ресторане или доставку блюд из ресторана в свое купе, заказать такси и место в гостинице в конечном пункте своей поездки.

Интерьерные решения и техническая оснащенность вагона могут быть изменены в соответствии с пожеланиями Заказчика.

Специальное оборудование вагона

Напорная система горячего и холодного водоснабжения - с многоступенчатой системой очистки воды. Запас воды - не менее 1200 литров.

Туалеты - замкнутого типа - оборудованы баками-сборниками.

Система отопления - комбинированная, нагрев теплоносителя осуществляется ТЭНами или горелкой, работающей на жидком топливе.

Система вентиляции - принудительная с контуром внутренней рециркуляции, со сменными фильтрами для очистки и обеззараживания воздуха. В контуре приточной вентиляции предусмотрена возможность подогрева поступающего свежего воздуха.

Система кондиционирования - раздельная ("сплит") с двумя внешними блоками, внутренними блоками, устанавливаемыми в каждом купе, с индивидуальным управлением микроклиматом, отдельным контуром предварительного охлаждения и уменьшения влажности воздуха.

Система энергоснабжения - комбинированная (с подвагонным генератором и дизель-генератором) - обеспечивает электропитание потребителей на всех режимах движения и при длительной стоянке вагона. Система оснащена специальным трансформатором для подключения к внешнему источнику. Бортовая сеть - 110 Вольт постоянного тока от аккумуляторной батареи и 220 Вольт переменного тока от специальных статических преобразователей общей мощностью до 20 кВт. Средства энергоснабжения имеют функциональное резервирование.

Вагоны выпускаются совместно с ООО НПП "Циркон-Сервис".