РУС / ENG

TEM TMH

Go back

The six-axle diesel locomotive is designed to perform freight, shunting and light main-line operations on 1520 mm gauge railways and industrial enterprises. It is designed on the base of the TEM 18 locomotive and is equipped with its main frame and car trucks.

The Diesel Locomotive has a hood-type car body and consists of six functional modules: electrical module, driver’s cabin, diesel generator module, auxiliary drive block, cooling unit and pneumatics module.

TEM-TMH is able to considerably increase shunting operations effectiveness both at railroads and at industrial enterprises.

According to the existing practice, operation of TEM-TMH locomotive as compared to mass market diesel locomotives ensures for 56.8% fuel saving. Reliable design and innovative technical solutions provide for considerable decrease of maintenance and repairs costs.

exterior2.jpg IMG_14781.jpg

IMG_14801.jpg  IMG_14821.jpg

РУС / ENG

ТЭМ ТМХ

Маневровые тепловозы

ТЭМ ТМХ

Шестиосный тепловоз предназначен для выполнения тяжелой вывозной, маневровой и легкой магистральной работы на железнодорожных путях колеи 1520 мм и промышленных предприятий. ТЭМ ТМХ сконструирован на базе тепловоза ТЭМ18 с использованием его главной рамы и бесчелюстных тележек.

Кузов тепловоза капотного типа и состоит из шести функциональных модулей: модуля электрического оборудования; кабины управления; модуля дизель-генератора; модуля вспомогательных приводов; модуля охлаждения и модуля пневматики.

ТЭМ-ТМХ способен существенно повысить эффективность маневровой работы как на железных дорогах, так и в условиях промышленных предприятий

Практика показывает, что по сравнению с тепловозами массовых серий ТЭМ-ТМХ обеспечивает в эксплуатации экономию до 56,8 % топлива. Надежная конструкция и инновационные технические решения обеспечивают снижение затрат на техобслуживание и ремонты.

 exterior2.jpg  IMG_14781.jpg

IMG_14801.jpg  IMG_14821.jpg