/ ENG

RA-CH

Go back


Two-car rail bus RA-Ch was developed by CJSC Metrowagonmash under the order of CD (Czech railways) in 2003. It successfully passed tests in 2003-2004 and at the present moment is under preliminary operation.

Rail bus RA-Ch is a train set, which consists of two head cars, connected with each other. Control system provides joint operation of up to three rail buses.

Each car of the rail bus is equipped with PowerPack MTU (Germany), which consists of diesel engine MTU, hydraulic transmission VOITH with hydrodecelerator, which are installed in one module together with generator, air compressor, cooling system, air conditioner compressor, and muffler. Power pack and service systems are installed under the floor of the car.

In order to increase safety each car is equipped with automatic fire detection and extinguishing system.

Rail bus car body is all-metal, stainless steel, with insulation against heat and cold. Vestibules are equipped with sliding plug doors with individual control (via buttons). Adjustable foot rest allows passenger loading from low platforms. For passenger passage end walls of the car are equipped with hermetic gangways with reinforced heat and sound insulation.

Carbody rests on two two-axle bogies, one of which is active. Increased smoothness of movement is achieved by pneumatic bolster suspension. Braking system uses DAKO pneumatic equipment and SabWabco brake block. Rail bus is equipped with antiskid system and rib lubrication device. Backlash-free coupling systems are installed between the cars, and Sharfenberg automatic coupling is installed on the body end of the head cars.

Interior trim is in compliance with modern requirements to aesthetics, fire and sanitary and hygienic safety. Windows are equipped with sealed glass units with small windows; passenger seats have head cushions, rests for arms and soft insertions. Interiors are equipped with air conditioning system, heating system and forced ventilation. Each car is equipped with bio toilet.

Vestibules and interior are equipped with luminescent lamps. For provision of information to passengers, cars are equipped with audible and visual (information display) notification system.

Rail bus driving compartments are equipped with safety systems in accordance with customers requirements. Also, rail bus is equipped autopilot system and touch screens. Control system uses user-friendly algorithm of drivers actions during train operation. Rail bus cabs are equipped with refrigerator, heating system, climate control by the means of colled air from interior air conditioner.

РУС / ENG

РА-Ч

РА-Ч


В 2003 году на ЗАО "Метровагонмаш" по заказу ČD (Чешские железные дороги) был разработан, в 2003-2004 году успешно прошел испытания и в настоящее время проходит опытную эксплуатацию двухвагонный рельсовый автобус РА-Ч.

Рельсовый автобус РА-Ч представляет собой состав постоянного формирования, состоящий из двух сцепленных между собой головных вагонов. Система управления обеспечивает совместную эксплуатацию до трех рельсовых автобусов.

На каждом вагоне рельсового автобуса устанавливается силовой модуль PowerPack MTU (Германия), состоящий из дизельного двигателя MTU, гидропередачи VOITH с гидрозамедлителем и смонтированных с ними в едином модуле генератора, воздушного компрессора, системы охлаждения, компрессора кондицуионера, глушителя. Силовой модуль и обслуживающие системы смонтированы под полом вагона.

Для повышения безопасности каждый вагон оборудован автоматической системой обнаружения и тушения пожара.

Кузов рельсового автобуса цельнометаллический, выполненный из нержавеющей стали, с теплоизоляцией. Тамбуры оборудованы дверями прислонно-сдвижного типа с индивидуальным управлением (от кнопок). Выдвижная подножка обеспечивает возможность посадки пассажиров с низких платформ. Для перехода пассажиров из вагона в вагон на торцевых стенах вагона установлены герметичные межвагонные переходы с усиленной тепло и шумоизоляцией.

Кузов вагона опирается на две двухосные тележки, одна из которых является активной. Для повышения плавности хода центральное подвешивание выполнено пневматическим. В тормозной системе применено пневмооборудование DAKO и блок тормоза SabWabco. Автобус оборудован системой противоюзной системой и гребнесмазывателем. Между вагонами установлены беззазорные сцепные устройства, на лобовых частях головных вагонов - автосцепки типа Sharfenberg.

Отделка салона выполнена в соответствии с современными требованиями эстетики, пожарной и санитарно-гигиенической безопасности, окна оборудованы стеклопакетами и форточками, пассажирские кресла имеют подголовники, подлокотники и мягкие вставки. Салоны оборудованы системой кондиционирования и системой отопления и принудительной вентиляции. На каждом вагоне установлен туалет замкнутого типа.

В салоне и тамбурах применены люминесцентные светильники. Для информирования пассажиров вагоны оборудованы звуковой и визуальной (информационные табло) системой оповещения.

Кабины управления рельсового автобуса оборудованы системами безопасности, соответствующими требованиям заказчика. Также рельсовый автобус оборудован системой автоведения, сенсорными дисплеями. Система управления реализует интуитивно понятный алгоритм действий машиниста при управлении поездом. В кабинах рельсового автобуса установлен холодильник, система отопления, обеспечена климатизация кабины за счет подвода охлажденного воздуха от кондиционера салона.